CMBA Executive

CMBA Executive

President Carey Blaskin
Vice President / By-laws and Game Rules Chair  Dave Clark
Vice President Technologies Emily Slywchuk
Vice President Sportsmanship Chair Mark Rideout
Vice President Marketing & Advertising Andrew Gustafson
Treasurer Cheryl Rideout
Operations Manager Jamie Newman
Referee Organization Chair Brock Wickhorst*
General Manager / Technical Director Mike Shaw

*Associate Member




CMBA Board of Directors

Zone 1 Calgary Northwest Basketball Kara Vanhooren - Vice President
Zone 2 NCBC Thunder Basketball Stephen Kerr - President
Zone 3 East Pro Basketball Tim Baergen - President
Zone 4 Calwest Basketball Darcy Weston - President
Zone 5 South Calgary Basketball Adam Woodruff  - President 
Zone 6 Bow River Basketball Clark Schow - President
Zone 7 Cochrane Basketball Dermot O'Connor - President
Zone 8 Airdrie Basketball Jared Arcus - President
Zone 9 CLS (Chestermere, Langdon, Strathmore) Jeff Harris - President
Zone 10 Okotoks Basketball Ken Zelez - President


Diamond Prep League


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.