Board, Executive, and Committees


CMBA Executive

Executive Director Ken King
President & Rules Committee Chair Carey Blaskin
1st Vice President & SCC Oversight Chair Andrew Gustafson
2nd Vice President & Coach Development Chair Clark Schow
3rd Vice President Mike Myers
Treasurer & Finance and Audit Committee Chair Steve Winkleman
Secretary Sonny Mottahed
Director of Officiating & Referee Committee Chair Brock Wickhorst


CMBA Board of Directors

Zone 1 Calgary Northwest Basketball Dave Clark - President/Bylaw & Policy Committee Chair
Zone 2 NCBC Thunder Basketball Stephen Kerr - President/Facility Development Committee Chair
Zone 3 East Pro Basketball Torean France - President
Zone 4 Calwest Basketball Mark Rideout - President
Zone 5 South Calgary Basketball Tyler Davidson  - President 
Zone 6 Bow River Basketball Todd Mohorich - President 
Zone 7 Cochrane Basketball Colin Gustafson - President 
Zone 8 Airdrie Basketball Scott Mitchell - President 
Zone 9 CLS (Chestermere, Langdon, Strathmore) Jeff Harris - President
Zone 10 Okotoks Basketball Blake Husky - Vice President


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information