Champions: Diamond League

CMBA Diamond League Champions



Team Liberty

2019 Champions: Calgary Liberty

Chloe Cossarini
Ella Mil
Maggie Smith
Katie Wuotila
Ryann Lee
Gabrielle Power
Sarah Kuklisin

Coaches: Mark Hogan, Anna Bekkering

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information